Legal Teacher Dating Links

Wednesday, January 28, 2009

NAAS 2008 College Football Champions

National Academy of American Scholars (NAAS) presents its first annual NAAS College Football Champions. This award was created in response to the flawed Bowl Championship Series (BCS), and the equally flawed AP poll.

Unlike most media organizations, NAAS Athletic Awards are not tied to marketing or hype. The first recipient of the NAAS College Football Champions is the University of Utah. We do not support the AP Poll listing the Florida Gators as #1, and we do not believe that the Florida Gators deserve to be national champions of 2008. Please refer to our YouTube Video for a video representation.

NAAS presents a line of collegiate apparel, in addition to its sponsorship of merit-based awards. Past awards have ranged from $5000 to $25,000.00. NAAS-NEWS is an independent news division subsidiary of National Academy of American Scholars.

NAAS is a private organization that features a subscription service for access to special news, and we also sponsor private merit-based awards for eligible high school seniors and college students

No comments: